Arts & culture
Resident Dancing

Wednesday 12 June

Dance for wellbeing at The Moorings Sociable Club

A weekly session of creative movement.

View
Lakeside Life Drawing June Nifah

Wednesday 12 June

Lakeside life drawing with June Nifah

Two hours of relaxing and enjoyable life drawing sessions.

View
Dance For Wellbeing

Tuesday 18 June

Dance for wellbeing at The Nest

A weekly session of creative movement.

View
Resident Dancing

Wednesday 19 June

Dance for wellbeing at The Moorings Sociable Club

A weekly session of creative movement.

View
Lakeside Life Drawing

Wednesday 19 June

Lakeside life drawing with Chris O'Mara

Two hours of relaxing and enjoyable life drawing sessions.

View
Thamesmead Festival J Cocoa

Friday 21 June

Thamesmead Community Choir workshop

Join the Thamesmead Community Choir and rehearse for a performance at the 2024 Thamesmead Festival.

View
Dance For Wellbeing

Tuesday 25 June

Dance for wellbeing at The Nest

A weekly session of creative movement.

View
Resident Dancing

Wednesday 26 June

Dance for wellbeing at The Moorings Sociable Club

A weekly session of creative movement.

View
Lakeside Life Drawing Stephanie O

Wednesday 26 June

Lakeside life drawing with Stephanie O

Two hours of relaxing and enjoyable life drawing sessions.

View
Thamesmead Festival J Cocoa

Friday 28 June

Thamesmead Community Choir workshop

Join the Thamesmead Community Choir and rehearse for a performance at the 2024 Thamesmead Festival.

View
Dance For Wellbeing

Tuesday 02 July

Dance for wellbeing at The Nest

A weekly session of creative movement.

View
Resident Dancing

Wednesday 03 July

Dance for wellbeing at The Moorings Sociable Club

A weekly session of creative movement.

View
Thamesmead Festival J Cocoa

Friday 05 July

Thamesmead Community Choir workshop

Join the Thamesmead Community Choir and rehearse for a performance at the 2024 Thamesmead Festival.

View
Thamesmead Festival J Cocoa

Friday 12 July

Thamesmead Community Choir workshop

Join the Thamesmead Community Choir and rehearse for a performance at the 2024 Thamesmead Festival.

View
Thamesmead Festival J Cocoa

Friday 19 July

Thamesmead Community Choir workshop

Join the Thamesmead Community Choir and rehearse for a performance at the 2024 Thamesmead Festival.

View