Arts & culture
Banners

Tuesday 27 February

Banner-making workshop

A series of workshops where you can create a handmade fabric banner to go on public display at The N…

View
Poppadom Shake

Saturday 02 March

Thamesmead Shantay Drag Night

Thamesmead’s first Drag Night hosted by Poppadom Shake.

View
Banners

Tuesday 05 March

Banner-making workshop

A series of workshops where you can create a handmade fabric banner to go on public display at The N…

View
Banners

Tuesday 12 March

Banner-making workshop

A series of workshops where you can create a handmade fabric banner to go on public display at The N…

View
Life Drawing

Wednesday 13 March

Lakeside life drawing with Chris O'Mara

Two hours of relaxing and enjoyable life drawing sessions.

View
Banners

Tuesday 19 March

Banner-making workshop

A series of workshops where you can create a handmade fabric banner to go on public display at The N…

View
Banners

Tuesday 26 March

Banner-making workshop

A series of workshops where you can create a handmade fabric banner to go on public display at The N…

View
Banners

Tuesday 02 April

Banner-making workshop

A series of workshops where you can create a handmade fabric banner to go on public display at The N…

View
Banners

Tuesday 09 April

Banner-making workshop

A series of workshops where you can create a handmade fabric banner to go on public display at The N…

View
Thamesmead Festival Festival Production Group Credit Rosie Reed Gold 2023

Saturday 10 August

Thamesmead Festival

The Thamesmead Festival returns this summer!

View